Support Chat


Viewed products

Reduced price!

Social Damage - Both Demos - 7"


Warning: Last items in stock!

5,95 €


7,00 €

Social Damage is a young american Straight Edge band located in Indianapolis and featuring members of Picked Clean (check out their 7″ on Six Feet Under Records). They started playing together in 2012 and released two demo tapes on Criminal Rights Records. For Fans of: Straight Ahead, Free Spirit, Freedom, Intent, Judge.

Secure data

We guarantee the security of all your data entered at registration.

Secure payments

All payments are made through PayPal platform that ensures the security of your data.

Cheap shipment

Multiple shipping options, also cheap ones, are available, for you to choose the best solution for your order.